Monday, May 5, 2008

New Publius officers

Sanjana Nafday '10 has been elected as President of the Publius Society and Evan Klondar '11 Vice President for fall, 2008. Tim Eismeier '10 will be the DC lobbyist for Publius. Thanks to Steve Sallan '08 for his leadership of Publius this year.

The Publius Society is a diverse group of students and faculty who meet monthly for refreshment and discussions about American constitutional democracy at the Alexander Hamilton Institute.

Watch for notice of first event in September. Join the Publius group on Facebook.

No comments: